Please read Samarpan on the site and contribute your mite to Sri Sathya Sai Veda Pratishtan. | Please Subscribe to Vedamu YouTube channel
Skip Navigation Links.
Sri Rudram contains Namakam, Chamakam, Manyu Suktam, Purusha Suktam, Sri Suktam and Mantra Pushpam along with Laghunyasam from Krishna Yajurveda.
Sri Rudram
      Namakam00:15:46 (H:M:S)ListenDownload
      Chamakam00:09:13 (H:M:S)ListenDownload
      Manyu Suktam00:05:36 (H:M:S)ListenDownload
      Purusha Suktam00:07:12 (H:M:S)ListenDownload
      Sri Suktam00:06:09 (H:M:S)ListenDownload
      Mantra Pushpam00:13:10 (H:M:S)ListenDownload
      Laghunyasam00:03:11 (H:M:S)ListenDownload